2019-20 Emory Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 13
at
Piedmont
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
1:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Lynchburg
Emory Holiday Inn Tip Off Classic
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Claremont-M-S
10:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Pomona-Pitzer
6:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Oglethorpe
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Huntingdon
2:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
at
Agnes Scott
6:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
Berry
7:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Bates
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Rochester (N.Y.) *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
New York U. *
6:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 19
at
Brandeis *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Carnegie Mellon *
6:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Case Western Reserve *
2:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Washington (Mo.) *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Chicago *
6:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Washington (Mo.) *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
New York U. *
6:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Brandeis *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Carnegie Mellon *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Rochester (N.Y.) *
12:00 PM
A
* Conference