2019-20 Emory Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 20
vs
Sewanee
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Oglethorpe
4:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Covenant
7:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
LaGrange
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Piedmont
4:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
Emory Holiday Classic
4:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Guilford
Emory Holiday Classic
4:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Rochester (N.Y.) *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
New York U. *
8:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 19
at
Brandeis *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Carnegie Mellon *
8:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Case Western Reserve *
12:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Washington (Mo.) *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Chicago *
8:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Washington (Mo.) *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
New York U. *
8:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Brandeis *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Rochester (N.Y.) *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference