2019-20 Emory Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 94.0
FG % 53.9
3PT % 50.0
FT % 78.0
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 17.0
Add to Calendar
November
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Piedmont
4:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
Emory Holiday Classic
4:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Guilford
Emory Holiday Classic
4:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Rochester (N.Y.) *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
New York U. *
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Carnegie Mellon *
8:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Case Western Reserve *
12:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Chicago *
8:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Washington (Mo.) *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
New York U. *
8:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Brandeis *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Rochester (N.Y.) *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference