2018 Emory Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier
Emory Classic
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:30 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Emory Classic
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
5:30 PM
Covenant
Emory Classic
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
Transylvania
Emory National Tournament
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
4:30 PM
Otterbein
Emory National Tournament
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Berry
Emory National Tournament
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:30 PM
Whitworth
Emory National Tournament
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
4:00 PM
Tufts
Emory National Tournament
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:45 PM
Juniata
@ Claremont, CA East/West Challenge
N
Fri Sep 14
at
10:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:15 PM
Texas-Dallas
@ Claremont, CA
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.) *
@ Waltham, Mass. UAA Round Robin I
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
New York U. *
@ Waltham, Mass. UAA Round robin I
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
@ Waltham, Mass. UAA Round Robin I
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Lee
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
3:30 PM
Sewanee
@ at Oglethorpe University
N
Sun Oct 07
at
6:00 PM
Oglethorpe
A
Tue Oct 09
at
6:00 PM
Berry
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:30 PM
Case Western Reserve *
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. UAA Round Robin #2
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:30 PM
Chicago *
@ Pittsburgh, PA UAA Round Robin II
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
10:00 AM
Brandeis *
@ Pittsburgh, PA UAA Round Robin II
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. UAA Round Robin #2
N
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Agnes Scott
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM
Salem
Emory National Invitational
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Emory National Invitational
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
10:30 AM
Wash. & Lee
Emory National Invitational
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Birmingham-Southern
Emory National Invitational
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
UAA Championships
@ Rochester, NY UAA Championships
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
UAA Championships
@ Rochester, NY
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
UAA Championships
@ Rochester, NY
N
* Conference