2013 Emory Volleyball Schedule

Overall 34-5
Pct. .872
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 19-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 12-4
Matches 39
Kills per set 13.51
Hitting % .263
Assists per set 12.33
Blocks per set 2.11
Service Aces per set 1.60
Digs per set 15.71
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Springfield, OH
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wittenberg
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johns Hopkins
@ Springfield, OH
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hardin-Simmons
@ Ashland, Va.
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Averett
@ Ashland, VA
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Ashland, VA
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Randolph-Macon
R-MC Invitational
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Millsaps
Emory Classic
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Chris. Newport
Emory Classic
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southwestern (Tex.)
Emory Classic
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran
Emory Classic
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emory & Henry
Emory Invitational
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Covenant
Emory Invitational
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wellesley
Emory Invitational
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brenau
Emory Tournament
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Randolph-Macon
Emory Tournament
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cornell College
Emory Tournament
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lynchburg
Emory Tournament
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Carnegie Mellon *
@ Cleveland, Ohio
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New York U. *
@ Case Western Reserve UAA Round Robin #1
N
Sun Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Case Western Reserve *
UAA Round Robin #1
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lee
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Chicago *
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rochester (N.Y.) *
@ St. Louis, MO UAA Round Robin II
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brandeis *
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Washington (Mo.) * ^
@ St. Louis, Mo UAA Round Robin #2
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cortland St.
Emory Invitational
H
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Juniata
Emory National Invite
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Berry
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Trinity (Tex.)
Emory National Invitational
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Case Western Reserve
@ Waltham, Mass. UAA Championship
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington (Mo.)
@ Waltham, Mass. UAA Championship Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Chicago
@ Boston, MA UAA Championship Match
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Agnes Scott
UAA NCAA Tournament - 1st Round
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Berry
UAA Atlanta Regional - 2nd Round
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colorado Col.
NCAA D-III Atlanta Regional Championship
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern
@ Holland, MI NCAA D-III Championships Quarterfinals
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Calvin
@ Holland, MI NCAA D-III National Semifinals
N
* Conference
^ Division