2018 Emory Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
William Peace
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
10:00 AM
William Peace
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
2:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Berry
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Berry
H
Sun Feb 18
at
TBA
Agnes Scott
A
Sun Feb 18
at
TBA
Agnes Scott
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Covenant
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Covenant
H
March
Tue Mar 13
at
TBA
Randolph-Macon
A
Tue Mar 13
at
TBA
Randolph-Macon
A
Wed Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Chris. Newport
A
Wed Mar 14
at
5:00 PM
Chris. Newport
A
Thu Mar 15
at
TBA
Va. Wesleyan
A
Thu Mar 15
at
TBA
Va. Wesleyan
A
Thu Mar 22
at
TBA
Wesleyan (Ga.)
A
Thu Mar 22
at
TBA
Wesleyan (Ga.)
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:30 PM
Case Western Reserve *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
4:30 PM
Case Western Reserve *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Case Western Reserve *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Case Western Reserve *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
2:30 PM
Georgia Highlands #
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
4:30 PM
Georgia Highlands #
H
Fri Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
5:30 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
2:30 PM
Brandeis *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
4:30 PM
Brandeis *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Brandeis *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Brandeis *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
TBA
Georgia Gwinnett
A
Tue Apr 17
at
TBA
Georgia Gwinnett
A
Thu Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Thu Apr 19
at
6:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
2:30 PM
New York U. *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
4:30 PM
New York U. *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
New York U. *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
New York U. *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event