2018 Emory Softball Schedule

Overall 29-12
Pct. .707
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-4
Away 12-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 41
Runs 163
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .360
Slugging % .381
Home Runs 14
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Birmingham Southern
Emory Tournament (Atlanta, Ga.)
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Birmingham Southern
Emory Tournament (Atlanta, Ga.)
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Averett
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Averett
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Berry
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Berry
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Covenant
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Covenant
H
March
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Randolph-Macon
NOTE: TIME/DATE CHANGE
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-4
Randolph-Macon
NOTE: TIME/DATE CHANGE
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 7-5
Chris. Newport
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
Chris. Newport
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Va. Wesleyan
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Va. Wesleyan
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Wesleyan (Ga.)
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wesleyan (Ga.)
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Case Western Reserve *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Case Western Reserve *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Case Western Reserve *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Case Western Reserve *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 4-2
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
Brandeis *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Brandeis *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-1
Brandeis *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Brandeis *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
LaGrange
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
LaGrange
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
Piedmont
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Piedmont
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Georgia Gwinnett
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Georgia Gwinnett
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-1
New York U. *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-3
New York U. *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
New York U. *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
New York U. *
H
May
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Maryville (TN) %
NCAA D-III Atlanta Regional
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Lynchburg
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Maryville (TN)
H
* Conference
% Post season