2018-19 Emory Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
ITA South Region Championships
@ Rome, GA Rome Tennis Center at Berry College
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA South Region Championships
@ Rome, GA Rome Tennis Center at Berry College
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA South Region Championships
@ Rome, GA Rome Tennis Center at Berry College
N
October
Thu Oct 11
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome, GA
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome, GA
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Lawrenceville, GA - Georgia Gwinnett College Tennis Facility
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome, GA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Lawrenceville, GA - Georgia Gwinnett College Tennis Facility
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome, GA
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Lawrenceville, GA - Georgia Gwinnett College Tennis Facility
N
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Point University
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Union (Ky.)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Georgia Gwinnett
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Whitman
@ Cleveland, OH ITA National Indoor Championships - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:30 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Cleveland, OH
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:30 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Cleveland, OH ITA Team Indoors - Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
ITA National Indoor Championships Presented By Oracle
@ Cleveland, OH
N
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
Trinity (Tex.)
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
11:30 AM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
10:00 AM
Williams
@ Claremont mudd Scripps
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
Kalamazoo
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM
DePauw
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
H
April
Sun Apr 07
at
2:30 PM
Middlebury
A
Thu Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Middle Georgia
A
Mon Apr 15
at
4:00 PM
Sewanee
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
1:00 PM
Wash. & Lee
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
UAA Championships
@ Orlando, FL
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
UAA Championships
@ Orlando, FL
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
UAA Championships
@ Orlando, FL
N