2016-17 Emory Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 3-0
September
Fri Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA South Region Championships
@ Sewanee, TN
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA South Region Championships
@ Sewanee, TN
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA South Region Championships
@ Sewanee, TN
N
Thu Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Surprise, AZ
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Surprise, AZ
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Lawrenceville, GA
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Surprise, AZ
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Lawrenceville, GA
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
TBA
Grizzly Open
@ Lawrenceville, GA
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
@ Surprise, AZ
N
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Point U.
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pikeville University
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Xavier (La.)
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Georgia Gwinnett
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Cleveland, OH ITA National Indoor Championships
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Carnegie Mellon
@ Cleveland, Ohio ITA National Indoor Championships
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Chicago
@ Cleveland, Ohio ITA National Indoor Championships
N
March
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 5-2
Troy
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Millsaps
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Amherst
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
11:00 AM
Rhodes
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Middlebury
@ Austin, Texas
N
April
Sat Apr 01
at
10:00 AM
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
11:00 AM
Claremont-M-S
@ Austin, TX
N
Tue Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Sewanee
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM
Wash. & Lee
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
TBA
UAA Championships *
@ Orlando, FL
N
Sat Apr 22
vs
TBA
UAA Championships *
@ Orlando, FL
N
Sun Apr 23
vs
TBA
UAA Championships *
@ Orlando, FL
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event