2019 Emory Baseball Schedule (All Times Eastern)

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 6-5
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Runs 77
Batting Avg. .260
On Base % .361
Slugging % .337
Home Runs 5
Add to Calendar
February
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
LaGrange
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Pacific Lutheran
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Whitworth
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Chris. Newport
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Wash. & Lee
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Postponed
Wash. & Lee
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wash. & Lee
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Wash. & Lee
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 5-3
Berry
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Roanoke
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Roanoke
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
Oglethorpe
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 8-4
Birmingham Southern
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 15 innings
L, 1-0
LaGrange
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Middlebury
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Middlebury
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Middlebury
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM
0-0
Berry
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Piedmont
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Brandeis *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Brandeis *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Brandeis *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Brandeis *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
H
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
Huntingdon
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Huntingdon
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Huntingdon
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Oglethorpe
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Case Western Reserve *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Case Western Reserve *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Case Western Reserve *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Case Western Reserve *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
7:00 PM
Oglethorpe
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Washington (Mo.) *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
New York U. *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
New York U. *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
New York U. *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
New York U. *
A
* Conference